Furniture projecting
and manufacturing
+375 222 29 99 45

Work schedule: Mon-Fri 9.00 - 18.00

Email: delta.export.sales@gmail.com

To make order
Delta company is your guide into the world of individual furniture

Our company is engaged in manufacturing wood products for more than 20 years. Here you can order individual furniture from solid wood, as well as products, lined with natural veneer: hallways, dining rooms, living rooms, kitchens, offices, libraries, bedrooms, children rooms, closets. In our product catalog you will find furniture from solid wood, veneered materials, oak, alder, birch, beech, ash, advanced composite materials (particleboard, temptation stone, plastic, etc.), as well as precious and exotic woods. Each piece of furniture from the company "Delta" - a work of highly qualified specialists, supplemented by the natural beauty of wood.

We make furniture, doors and interior details
varying complexity of the different types of wood
Learn more View our products
Benefits and features furniture from solid wood

Wood furniture requires special treatment - she does not like changes in temperature and humidity, and direct sunlight. But, with all these features, in such furniture have plenty of advantages over products made from other materials. First of all, this is a special natural energy, which fills the living space a special aura and positive effect on human health.

Environmentally friendly wood due to its natural origin - thus, there is a possibility of content, and accordingly, release to the atmosphere and any toxic or allergenic substances. A separate item should be marked practicality of solid wood furniture. Its durability and wear resistance seen by our ancestors, who made wooden articles of furniture for centuries. The beauty and aesthetics of natural wood can appreciate even people far from the furniture industry. The unique texture and a rich selection of material properties opens up the masters of furniture art and unlimited opportunities for creativity.

Own production

Our company - "Delta" - was founded in 1992. Great experience, tradition, quality, more than 50 prizes diplomas of international and national exhibitions, a highly professional, dynamic team of employees allows us to confidently position itself as one of the best small furniture enterprises in Belarus.

The main activity of the company - customized production of high quality furniture and door frames, stairs and interior elements made of natural wood and all kinds of composite materials.

Each project furniture designed in our design studio, is unique and takes into account the needs and the mentality of the customer, especially the planning and architecture of the room

Learn more
Solid wood Luxury furniture
The order on the individual price
In our Minsk office you can order unique furniture custom-made - bedroom furniture equipment of a restaurant or office, home library or an individual piece of furniture - it does not matter! You will be able to negotiate with our experts the smallest details, from the materials from which the furniture will be made to the hardware. Thus, you can generate your own price for your order.

Individual approach

We appreciate your opinions, desires, and time, and our task is to translate your dreams into reality

20 years experience

20 years of work on individual projects, of varying complexity and from different natural materials

The history of our company

The winners
of international exhibitions

Our work is appreciated for the high level of performance, quality, exclusivity and originality

Our awards

We are certified

Our work is appreciated for the high level of performance, quality, exclusivity and originality

Our certificates
With attention to every client

Production of furniture for individual orders - one of the most popular services in our company. Masters of the company "Delta" can realize the most extraordinary ideas of the client in any style, be it high-tech, Classicism, Baroque, Empire, or Art Nouveau. Moreover, it is not a mass production of furniture to order, and creativity in its purest form. Our clients are owners of piece goods - unique handmade products that combine the purity of style, practicality and functionality in use, environmental friendliness and durability.

8 (017) 204-63-14
8 (029) 397-05-95
8 (029) 566-00-24
График работы:пн-пт c 9.00 до 18.00
Заказать
Компания «Дельта» – ваш проводник в мир индивидуальной мебели

Наша компания занимается производством изделий из древесины уже более 20 лет. У нас вы можете заказать индивидуальную мебель из массива, а также изделия, облицованные натуральным шпоном: прихожие, столовые, гостиные, кухни, кабинеты, библиотеки, спальни, детские, гардеробные. В нашем каталоге продукции вы найдете мебель из массива, материалов облицованных шпоном, дуба, ольхи, березы, бука, ясеня, современных композитных материалов (ДСП, искус камень, пластик и т.д.), а также ценных и экзотических пород дерева. Каждый предмет меблировки от фирмы «Дельта» – это труд высококвалифицированных специалистов, дополненной природной красотой дерева.

Делаем мебель, двери и детали интерьера
различной сложности из различных пород дерева
Подробнее Посмотрите наши работы
Преимущества и особенности мебели из массива

Мебель из натурального дерева требует к себе особого отношения – она не любит перепадов температуры и влажности в помещении, а также прямого попадания солнечных лучей. Но, при всех этих особенностях, у такой мебели есть масса преимуществ перед изделиями из других материалов. Прежде всего, это особая природная энергетика, которая наполняет жилое пространство особой аурой и положительно влияет на здоровье человека.

Экологичность древесины обусловлена ее природным происхождением – таким образом, в ней исключена вероятность содержания, а, соответственно, и выделения в атмосферу каких-либо токсичных или аллергенных веществ. Отдельным пунктом следует обозначить практичность мебели из массива. В ее долговечности и износостойкости убедились еще наши предки, которые делали деревянные предметы меблировки на века. Красоту и эстетику натурального дерева способны оценить даже люди, далекие от мебельного производства. Неповторимая текстура и богатый выбор характеристик этого материала открывает перед мастерами мебельного искусства неограниченные возможности и простор для творчества.

Собственное производство

Наша фирма - общество с дополнительной ответственностью «Дельта» - была основана в 1992 году. Большой опыт работы, традиции качества, более 50-ти призовых дипломов международных и национальных выставок, высокопрофессиональный, динамичный коллектив работников позволяют нам уверенно позиционировать себя как одно из лучших малых мебельных предприятий Беларуси.

Основное направление деятельности фирмы – изготовление по индивидуальным заказам высококачественной мебели, дверных блоков, лестниц и элементов интерьера из натуральной древесины и всевозможных композитных материалов.

Каждый проект мебели, разработанный в нашей студии дизайна, индивидуален и учитывает пожелания и менталитет заказчика, особенности планировки и архитектуру помещения.

Подробнее
Элитная мебель из массива
под заказ по индивидуальной цене
В нашем минском офисе вы можете заказать уникальную мебель по индивидуальному заказу – спальня, комплектация мебелью целого офиса или ресторана, домашняя библиотека или отдельный предмет меблировки – не имеет значения! Вы сможете оговорить с нашими специалистами мельчайшие детали, начиная от материалов из которых будет изготовлена мебель до фурнитуры. Таким образом, вы можете самостоятельно формировать цену своего заказа.

Индивидуальный подход

Мы ценим Ваше мнение, желания и время, и наша задача воплотить Ваши мечты в реальность

Отзывы наших клиентов

20-летний опыт

20 лет работы по индивидуальным проектам, различных сложностей и из разных натуральных материалов

История нашей компании

Победители
международных выставок

Наши работы ценят за высокий уровень исполнения, качество, эксклюзивность и оригинальность

Наши награды

Мы сертифицированы

Наши работы ценят за высокий уровень исполнения, качество, эксклюзивность и оригинальность

Наши сертификаты
С вниманием к каждому клиенту

Изготовление мебели по индивидуальным заказам – одна из самых востребованных услуг в нашей компании. Мастера компании «Дельта» способны воплотить в жизнь самые неординарные идеи клиента в любом стиле: будь то хай-тек, классицизм, барокко, ампир или модерн. Причем, это не массовое производство мебели на заказ, а творчество в чистом виде. Наши клиенты становятся обладателями штучного товара – уникальных изделий ручной работы, сочетающих в себе чистоту стиля, практичность и функциональность в эксплуатации, экологичность и долговечность.