Furniture projecting
and manufacturing
+375 222 29 99 45

Work schedule: Mon-Fri 9.00 - 18.00

Email: delta.export.sales@gmail.com

Children’s rooms

Like our work?
Order the production of the project, you can:

By phone:

8 (017) 512-39-78
8 (029) 397-05-95
8 (029) 566-00-24




Furniture for children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s rooms

Furnished our nursery, every parent strives to create in it a perfect environment that is conducive to the harmonious development of the child. It is important to find a practical set, which will create a cosiness, to respond with all safety requirements and for a long time to maintain an attractive appearance. No less important is the total stylistic sound of the room, the selection of colors and accessories.

Furniture made of wood are sustainable and have healing properties. The compliance of the material in the processing and allows to make the decoration set in any style. This may be a classic in harmonious bright colors, sunny Provence, romantic country or a modern high-tech. Solid wood is known for durability, so chests, beds, cupboards and cabinets will serve for many years without losing its refined aesthetics.

You can also choose furniture for the nursery to order from veneer MDF lined. Material is slightly inferior in ecology, but also has its advantages: it is economical, resistant to temperature and mechanical deformation.

"Delta" for 22 years engaged in the production of furniture. Our children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s rooms on request - a consistently high quality and stylish design. only safe materials are used for the manufacture of furniture. On the order in Minsk we can meet children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s rooms made of natural wood or veneer faced with MDF.

When designing furniture, specialists think through every detail, taking into account the child\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s age, his hobbies, etc. Our furniture is characterized by functionality and practicality. The room for two children we offer bunk beds, hanging shelves, drawers, and all sorts of add-ons that allow you to use the space wisely.

Facades of furniture can be made in pastel colors and in bright saturated colors. The choice of color is determined, as a rule, not the preferences of the parents and the child\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s temperament: from the point of view of psychology active children better suited muted tones and quiet - on the contrary, colorful tone.

Children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s room to order the production of the company "Delta" - is to take care of your children. We create unique projects of interior design, in which kids will grow up healthy and happy. Our designers and craftsmen engaged in the development and manufacture of furniture to order. You can estimate the hallways and other custom furniture sets that will give your home a respectable and originality.

+375 17 512-39-78
8 (029) 397-05-95
8 (029) 566-00-24

График работы: пн-пт c 9.00 до 18.00

Email: delta.minsk@gmail.com

Мебель для детской комнаты

Обустраивая детскую комнату, каждый родитель стремится создать в ней идеальную обстановку, которая способствовала бы гармоничному развитию ребенка. Важно отыскать практичный гарнитур, который будет создавать уют, отвечать при этом всем требованиям безопасности и на протяжении длительного времени сохранять привлекательный внешний вид. Не менее важно и общее стилистическое звучание помещения, подбор цветовой гаммы и аксессуаров.

Мебель из дерева отличается экологичностью и обладает целительными свойствами. Податливость материала в обработке и декоре позволяет изготовить гарнитур в любом стиле. Это может быть гармоничная классика в светлых тонах, солнечный прованс, романтичный кантри или современный хай-тек. Массив дерева славится прочностью, поэтому комоды, кровати, шкафы и тумбы будут служить долгие годы, не теряя своей изысканной эстетики.

Вы также можете выбрать мебель для детской комнаты на заказ из шпона, облицованного МДФ. Материал немного уступает в экологичности, но тоже имеет свои достоинства: он экономичен, устойчив к перепадам температур и механическим деформациям.

Компания ОДО «Дельта» уже 22 года занимается производством мебели. Наши детские комнаты под заказ – это неизменно высокое качество и стильный дизайн. Для изготовления мебели используются только безопасные материалы. На заказ в Минске мы можем выполнить детские комнаты из натуральной древесины или шпона, облицованного МДФ.

Разрабатывая дизайн мебельных гарнитуров, специалисты компании продумывают каждую деталь, учитывая возраст ребенка, его увлечения и т.д. Наша мебель отличается функциональностью и практичностью. В комнаты для двоих детей мы предлагаем двухъярусные кровати, навесные полки, выдвижные ящики и всевозможные надстройки, которые позволяют грамотно использовать пространство.

Фасады мебели могут быть выполнены как в нежных пастельных тонах, так и в ярких насыщенных оттенках. Выбор цвета определяется, как правило, не предпочтениями родителей, а темпераментом ребенка: с точки зрения психологии активным детям лучше подойдут приглушенные оттенки, а спокойным – наоборот, красочные тона.

Детская комната на заказ производства компании ОДО «Дельта» – это забота о ваших детях. Мы создаем уникальные проекты дизайна помещений, в которых малыши будут расти здоровыми и счастливыми. Наши дизайнеры и мастера занимаются разработкой и производством мебели под заказ. Вы можете оценить прихожие под заказ и другие мебельные гарнитуры, которые придадут вашему дому респектабельности и неповторимости.