Furniture projecting
and manufacturing
+375 222 29 99 45

Work schedule: Mon-Fri 9.00 - 18.00

Email: delta.export.sales@gmail.com

Office furniture: quality indicators

The choice of office furniture - rather important mission, because furniture affect the mood and feeling of office employees, as well as claims of a certain image of the company. Thus, the situation forms the attitude of customers to the company. Given these characteristics, the basic guide in choosing the office furniture should be quality.

Quality means a characteristics such as reliability, practicality, comfort, aesthetics and ergonomics. In addition, furniture items must be harmoniously fit into the stated space. Most often, the best option is to build an office from different cells and modules, such as the furniture is easy to adapt to any room. It is important for companies where the office can change and move to a new location.

In addition to jobs in the office should be furnishing items, organize office life, such as a desk for office equipment, lockers for storage of documents, wardrobes.

Pick up the furniture in the office can be in accordance with the features of the room. For example, rounded corners or a non-standard layout of the cabinet allow to experiment with the shape of the furniture. In this case, it can be asymmetric or curved surfaces.

Well, when the office furniture corresponds to the corporate spirit of the company, that is the situation of design studios, for example, may contain pieces of furniture, which will never see in the legal or construction company. We should not forget the main purpose of the furniture - it should facilitate comfortable operation.

In addition to aesthetics and convenience items of office furniture is distinguished by special design features: a solid hardware, a reliable fastening, the ability to easily disassemble and assemble.

Special attention to his demands furniture for chief office. After all, from the chief mood depend on the decisions that affect the lives of the whole team, so you should make sure that its space has been optimally organized and the atmosphere was favorable for quiet work. In addition, the furniture should reflect the owner\'s office of status, since it is here that the head receives its partners and important guests.

Best office furniture and furniture for the office director is presented in our catalog. All furniture ensembles made from solid and wood veneers and meet the highest quality standards.

+375 17 512-39-78
8 (029) 397-05-95
8 (029) 566-00-24

График работы: пн-пт c 9.00 до 18.00

Email: delta.minsk@gmail.com

Офисная мебель: показатели качества

Выбор мебели для офиса – достаточно ответственная миссия, так как меблировка влияет на настроение и самочувствие офисных сотрудников, а также заявляет об определенном имидже компании. Таким образом, обстановка формирует отношение клиентов к фирме. Учитывая эти особенности, основным ориентиром в выборе офисной мебели должно быть качество.

Качество подразумевает собой такие характеристики, как надежность, практичность, удобство, эстетика и эргономичность. Помимо этого, предметы меблировки должны гармонично вписываться в заявленное пространство. Чаще всего оптимальным офисным вариантом является сборка из разных элементов и модулей, так как такую мебель легко адаптировать к любому помещению. Это актуально для компаний, где возможна смена офиса и переезд на новое место.

Кроме рабочих мест в офисе должны быть предметы меблировки, упорядочивающие офисную жизнь, например, такие, как стол для оргтехники, шкафчики для хранения документов, шкафы для одежды.

Подбирать мебель в офис можно в соответствии с особенностями помещения. К примеру, скругленные углы или нестандартная планировка кабинета позволяют экспериментировать с формой мебели. В этом случае она может быть ассиметричной или с изогнутыми поверхностями.

Хорошо, когда меблировка офиса соответствует корпоративному духу компании, то есть обстановка студии дизайна, к примеру, может содержать предметы мебели, которых никогда не увидишь в юридической или строительной компании. При этом не стоит забывать об основном предназначении мебели – она должна способствовать комфортной работе.

Помимо эстетики и удобства предметы офисной меблировки отличают особые конструктивные особенности: прочная фурнитура, надежные крепления, способность легко разбираться и собираться.

Особого внимания к себе требует мебель для кабинета руководителя. Ведь от настроения начальника зависят решения, которые сказываются на жизни всего коллектива, поэтому стоит позаботиться о том, чтобы его пространство было организовано оптимально, а обстановка располагала к спокойному труду. Кроме того, меблировка должна отражать статусность хозяина кабинета, так как именно здесь руководитель принимает своих партнеров и важных гостей.

Лучшая мебель для офиса и мебель для кабинета директора представлена в нашем каталоге. Все мебельные ансамбли выполнены из массива и натурального шпона и соответствуют самым высоким стандартам качества.