Furniture projecting
and manufacturing
+375 222 29 99 45

Work schedule: Mon-Fri 9.00 - 18.00

Email: delta.export.sales@gmail.com

Living room is tastefully

Modern living room - it is a multifunctional space: here take guests, arrange a dinner and spend quiet family evenings, enjoying the warmth and comfort of home. The interior of this room should harmoniously combine the comfort and elegance that can be created with the help of properly selected furniture.

Among the many options for the most advantageous solution would be living under the order. Firstly, it is an opportunity to equip the room according to its size, and secondly, to find exactly those things that are really needed. Household TV desired shape and size, and shelves, cabinets, chests of drawers and much more - everything is manufactured in strict accordance with your preferences and wishes of the finest.

In addition, a variety of modules, harmoniously integrated into slides and sections allow you to specify the stylistic tone of the room. Your living room can be designed in the tradition of undying classics, with its lines of perfection, sumptuous Baroque with its refined decor or style of aristocrats - Rococo. If you want to create a romantic atmosphere, it is better than the modern, this is nothing not cope. And fans tuned strict form best suited living room furniture in the style of hi-tech.

When choosing a style, do not forget about the materials. Modular wall and other furniture for the living room to order from an array of natural wood are still in trend. Experiencing various times and customs, the tree has not lost its popularity due to environmental friendliness, durability and strength. The natural softness, textured pattern, a variety of species, and thus the colors, making it ideal for the manufacture of furniture.

To create the interior according to the modern trends in furniture fashion, you can select other materials. Veneer, metal and glass, tastefully integrated into pieces of furniture, are also able to give the room a unique charm.

"Delta" offers the services in manufacturing in Minsk living under the order. The talent of our designers and wizards allow you to create professional furniture at the level of art. Different artistic means and decoration technology gives the product a special glamor. Here you can order furniture made of valuable wood and other materials. Especially for you, we will develop an exclusive project for design of any room and make it a reality. The company is a leader in the furniture market. For 22 years we produce different sets of furniture, including hallways on order, corresponding to the high quality and style.

+375 17 512-39-78
8 (029) 397-05-95
8 (029) 566-00-24

График работы: пн-пт c 9.00 до 18.00

Email: delta.minsk@gmail.com

Мебель для гостиной со вкусом

Современная гостиная – это многофункциональное помещение: здесь принимают гостей, устраивают званые ужины и проводят тихие семейные вечера, наслаждаясь теплом и уютом домашнего очага. Интерьер такого помещения должен гармонично сочетать в себе комфорт и элегантность, которые можно создать с помощью правильно подобранной мебели.

Среди множества вариантов наиболее выигрышным решением станут гостиные под заказ. Во-первых, это возможность обустроить комнату в соответствии с ее размерами, а во-вторых, подобрать именно те предметы, которые действительно необходимы. Тумбы под телевизор нужной формы и размера, полки и стеллажи, шкафы, комоды с выдвижными ящиками и многое другое – все будет изготовлено в точном соответствии с вашими предпочтениями и тончайшими пожеланиями.

Кроме того, разнообразные модули, гармонично объединенные в горки и секции, позволяют задать стилистический тон помещению. Ваш гостиный зал можно оформить в традициях неумирающей классики с ее совершенством линий, роскошного барокко с его изысканным декором или стиля аристократов – рококо. Если вы хотите создать романтическую обстановку, то лучше, чем модерн, с этим ничто не справится. А поклонникам строгих выверенных форм лучше всего подойдет гостиная мебель под заказ в стиле хай-тек.  

Выбирая стиль, не стоит забывать и о материалах. Модульные стенки и другая мебель для гостиной на заказ из массива натурального дерева по-прежнему остаются в тренде. Переживая всевозможные времена и нравы, дерево не теряет своей популярности из-за экологичности, долговечности и прочности. Природная мягкость, фактурный рисунок, разнообразие пород, а тем самым и цветовых решений, делают этот материал идеальным для изготовления мебели.

Для создания интерьера согласно современным веяниям мебельной моды можно выбрать и другие материалы. Шпон, металл и стекло, со вкусом объединенные в предметах мебели, также способны придать помещению неповторимое обаяние.

Компания ОДО «Дельта» предлагает свои услуги по изготовлению в Минске гостиных под заказ. Талант наших дизайнеров и профессионализм мастеров позволяют создавать мебель на уровне произведений искусства. Различные художественные средства и техники декора придают изделиям особый шик. У нас вы можете заказать мебель из ценных пород древесины и других материалов. Специально для вас мы разработаем эксклюзивный проект дизайна любого помещения и воплотим его в жизнь. Компания является одним из лидеров на мебельном рынке. Уже 22 года мы производим различные мебельные гарнитуры, в том числе и прихожие под заказ, соответствующие высокому качеству и стилю.