Furniture projecting
and manufacturing
+375 222 29 99 45
8 (029) 397-05-95
8 (029) 566-00-24

Work schedule: Mon-Fri 9.00 - 18.00

Email: delta.export.sales@gmail.com

8 (029) 397-05-95

8 (029) 566-00-24

Work schedule: Mon-Fri 9.00 - 18.00

Email: delta.export.sales@gmail.com

History about our firm "Delta mebel"

Year of Foundation – 1992.

Furniture industry began with the production of frames for mirrors with elements of hand-carved and simple furniture for the hallways. In the state of the company at that time it worked a total of 8 people.

Later, the main activity of the company was determined customized production of high quality furniture and door frames and interior elements made of natural wood. A distinctive feature of our products has always been a combination of high advanced technology, high-quality components and materials from the ancient traditions of wood processing.

The staff of the company has professional designers and technicians, and in 2004 organized its own design studio (now in its composition – 4 graduates) and design and technology bureau, which currently operates 5 professional engineers, furniture makers.

The team is still one of our division – established the creative workshop in 2004, he has mastered a variety of techniques of decorating products: geometric, relief and volume carving, inlaying, intarsia and marquetry, decorative painting and gold leaf work, which allows us a high degree of reliability make copies of antique and museum of furniture.

Today, as part of the main production plant of “Delta” several departments: Cutting-procurement, woodwork and furniture section, paint station, and all the company employs about 60 people.

We pay great attention to the participation of international and domestic exhibition forums. Decent page of our history – more than 50 prize diploma for the high level of architectural and artistic design, functional perfection, manufacturing quality products presented.

In 2008, the Association of woodworking and furniture enterprises in Belarus was awarded the title “Honorary furniture-Belarus” Director of the company Anatoly Lysakovsky Mechislavovich and Deputy Director Avdeev Vadim.

Some of the latest facilities:

– A restaurant in the ski resort “Silichi”;

– Doors, furniture and interior elements for the President of the National Library;

– Restoration of the Academic Russian theater;

– A restaurant in the style of “country”, “Drivyaty”;

– Office furniture for BGB’s leadership;

– Production of doors, interior elements and furniture for the Bolshoi Opera and Ballet;

– The restoration of Mir and Nesvizh Castles;

– Production of entrance doors, furniture and interior items for the Temple of all the saints and innocent victims in Minsk;

– Furniture and interior elements for the hall of the Council of Republic of the National Assembly of Belarus meetings;

– Door frames and interior elements of the National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Belarus;

– Interior elements and furniture for the Independence Palace – the residence of the President of Belarus;

– The interior elements of the hotel “Collegiate” in Minsk.

Рекламная листовка ДЕЛЬТЫ_1994 год

As we started. Price List 1994

+375 17 512-39-78
8 (029) 397-05-95
8 (029) 566-00-24

График работы: пн-пт c 9.00 до 18.00

Email: delta.minsk@gmail.com

История нашего предприятия "Дельта мебель"

Год основания предприятия – 1992.

Мебельное производство начиналось с изготовления рам для зеркал с элементами ручной резьбы и простейшей корпусной мебели для прихожих. В штате предприятия в тот период работало всего 8 человек.

Позже основным направлением деятельности фирмы было определено изготовление по индивидуальным заказам высококачественной мебели, дверных блоков и элементов интерьера из натуральной древесины. Отличительной особенностью наших изделий всегда являлось сочетание высоких современных технологий, качественных комплектующих изделий и материалов со старинными традициями обработки древесины.

В штате фирмы работают профессиональные дизайнеры и технологи, а в 2004 году была организована собственная дизайн-студия (сегодня в ее составе – 4 дипломированных специалиста) и конструкторско-технологическое бюро, в котором в настоящее время работает 5 профессиональных технологов-мебельщиков.

Коллектив еще одного нашего подразделения – созданной в 2004 году творческой мастерской в совершенстве владеет разнообразными приемами декорирования изделий: геометрическая, рельефная и объемная резьба, инкрустация, интарсия и маркетри, художественная роспись и сусальные работы, что позволяет нам с высокой степенью достоверности выполнять копии антикварной и музейной мебели.

Сегодня в составе основного производственного цеха ОДО «Дельта» несколько подразделений: раскроечно-заготовительный, столярно-мебельный участок, лакокрасочный участок, а всего на предприятии трудится около 60 человек.

Большое внимание мы уделяем участию в международных и отечественных выставочных форумах. Достойная страница нашей истории – более 50 призовых дипломов за высокий архитектурно-художественный уровень проектирования, функциональное совершенство, качество изготовления представленных изделий.

В 2008 году Ассоциацией деревообрабатывающих и мебельных предприятий Беларуси было присвоено звание «Почетный мебельщик Беларуси» директору фирмы Лысаковскому Анатолию Мечиславовичу и заместителю директора Авдееву Вадиму Александровичу.

Некоторые из последних объектов:

  • ресторан на горнолыжном курорте «Силичи»;
  • двери, мебель и элементы интерьера для Президент-Центра Национальной библиотеки;
  • реставрация Академического Русского театра;
  • ресторан в стиле «кантри» «Дривяты»;
  • офисная мебель для руководства Белгазпромбанка;
  • изготовление дверей, элементов интерьера и мебели для Большого театра оперы и балета;
  • реставрация Мирского и Несвижского замков;
  • изготовление входных дверей, мебели и элементов интерьера для Храма всех святых и невинно убиенных в Минске;
  • мебель и элементы интерьера для зала заседаний Совета Республики Национального собрания РБ;
  • дверные блоки и элементы интерьера для Национального Олимпийского Комитета Республики Беларусь;
  • элементы интерьера и мебель для Дворца Независимости – Резиденции Президента Республики Беларусь;
  • элементы интерьера для гостиницы «Монастырская» в Минске.

Рекламная листовка ДЕЛЬТЫ_1994 год

Как мы начинали. Прайс лист 1994 года